Hours and Location

  • 118 Burlington Road
    Bordentown, NJ 08505

  • 609.298.0090

  • Monday – Friday:  7:00 AM – 4:00 PM (Yard closes at 3:30 PM)

    Saturdays April 27th – October 12th 8:00 AM-11:00 AM

    (exceptions: May 25th, July 6th, August 31st)

    Wednesday July 3 – 2:00 Closing

    Thursday July 4 – Closed

    Saturday July 6 – Closed

    Friday August 30th – 1:00 Closing

    Saturday August 31 – Closed

    Monday September 2 – Closed

    Wednesday November 27 – 1:00 Closing

    Thursday November 28 – Closed

    Friday November 29 – Closed

    Tuesday December 24 – Noon Closing

    Wednesday December 25 – Closed

    Thursday December 26 – Closed

    Friday December 27 – Closed

    Tuesday December 31 – Noon Closing

    Wednesday January 1 – Closed

Talk To Us – We’re Here To Help

When planning a project, industry and product knowledge from your vendors means everything. Our experienced sales professionals can help you with your commercial or residential project. If you would like to speak to someone, or schedule a meeting for a consultation about your project call us today.

FIRST NAME *
LAST NAME *
EMAIL ADDRESS *
PHONE NUMBER

SUBJECT

HOW CAN WE HELP?

[recaptcha]